Mobile Phone Email Addresses
Home
Search Website:

Certifications


Cisco


IP


PC


Protocols


Routers


SQL


Security


Telecommunications


Tools


Unix


Web







Mobile Phone Email Addresses

The table below contains the mobile providers and their email format for their subscribers. Please look for your provider to find your email. Some providers require you to subscribe for the service to receive messages through email. If so, please check with your provider. If you see multiple entires, you may need to test each one to figure out which works as some depend on which legacy carrier you are with.


*note: replace the "number" with your phone or pin number
Company NameYour Email Format
3 River Wirelessphonenumber@sms.3rivers.net
Advantage Communications10digitpagernumber@advantagepaging.com
Alltel10digitpagernumber@message.alltel.com
Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@myairmail.com
Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@alphapage.airtouch.com
Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@airtouch.net
Airtouch Pagers10digitpagernumber@airtouchpaging.com
AlphNowpin@alphanow.net
Alltel 10digitphonenumber@alltelmessage.com
Alltel PCS10digitphonenumber@message.alltel.com
Ameritech Paging10digitpagernumber@paging.acswireless.com
Ameritech Paging10digitpagernumber@pageapi.com
Ameritech Clearpath10digitpagernumber@clearpath.acswireless.com
Arch Pagers (PageNet)10digitpagernumber@archwireless.net
Arch Pagers (PageNet)10digitpagernumber@epage.arch.com
Arch Pagers (PageNet)10digitpagernumber@archwireless.net
AT&T PCS10digitphonenumber@mobile.att.net
AT&T (formerly Cingular)10digitphonenumber@mms.att.net
AT&T (formerly Cingular)10digitphonenumber@txt.att.net
AT&T Pocketnet PCS10digitphonenumber@dpcs.mobile.att.net
Beepwearpagernumber@beepwear.net
Bell Atlanticphonenumber@message.bam.com
Bell South (Blackberry)number@bellsouthtips.com
Bell South phonenumber@sms.bellsouth.com
Bell South phonenumber@wireless.bellsouth.com
Bell South phonenumber@blsdcs.net
Boost Mobilephonenumber@myboostmobile.com
Carolina Mobile Communications10digitpagernumber@cmcpaging.com
Cellular One East Coastphonenumber@phone.cellone.net
Cellular One South Westphonenumber@swmsg.com
Cellular One PCSphonenumber@paging.cellone-sf.com
Cellular One 10digitphonenumber@mobile.celloneusa.com
Cellular One phonenumber@cellularone.txtmsg.com
Cellular One phonenumber@cellularone.textmsg.com
Cellular One phonenumber@cell1.textmsg.com
Cellular One phonenumber@message.cellone-sf.com
Cellular One phonenumber@sbcemail.com
Central Vermont Communications10digitpagernumber@cvcpaging.com
Cingular Wirelss10digitphonenumber@mycingular.textmsg.com
Cingular Wirelss10digitphonenumber@mobile.mycingular.com
Cingular Wirelss10digitphonenumber@mobile.mycingular.net
Clearnetphonenumber@msg.clearnet.com
Comcast phonenumber@comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Communication Specialists7digitpin@pageme.comspeco.net
Communication Specialist Companiespin@pager.comspeco.com
Cook Paging10digitpagernumber@cookmail.com
Cricket Wireless10digitpagernumber@sms.mycricket.com
Cricket Wireless10digitpagernumber@mms.mycricket.com
Digi-Page / Page Kansas10digitpagernumber@page.hit.net
GrayLink / Porta-Phone10digitpagernumber@epage.porta-phone.com
GTEnumber@airmessage.net
GTEnumber@gte.pagegate.net
GTE10digitphonenumber@messagealert.com
Houston Cellularnumber@text.houstoncellular.net
Infopage Systemspinnumber@page.infopagesystems.com
The Indiana Paging Colast4digits@pager.tdspager.com
JSM Tele-Pagepinnumber@jsmtel.com
Lauttamus Communicationpagernumber@e-page.net
MCI Phonephonenumber@mci.com
MCI phonenumber@pagemci.com
Metrocall10digitpagernumber@page.metrocall.com
Metrocall 2-way10digitpagernumber@my2way.com
Mobilecommnumber@mobilecomm.net
Morris Wireless10digitpagernumber@beepone.net
Motientnumber@isp.com
Nextel10digitphonenumber@messaging.nextel.com
Nextel10digitphonenumber@page.nextel.com
Nextel10digitphonenumber@nextel.com.br
Ntelosnumber@pcs.ntelos.com
Omnipointnumber@omnipoint.com
Omnipoint10digitphonenumber@omnipointpcs.com
OnlineBeep10digitphonenumber@onlinebeep.net
Pacific Bellphonenumber@pacbellpcs.net
PageMart 7digitpinnumber@pagemart.net
PageMart Advanced /2way10digitpagernumber@airmessage.net
PageMart Canada10digitpagernumber@pmcl.net
PageNet Canadaphonenumber@pagegate.pagenet.ca
PageOne NorthWest10digitnumber@page1nw.com
Primconumber@primeco@textmsg.com
ProPage7digitpagernumber@page.propage.net
Qwest10digitphonenumber@qwestmp.com
RAM Pagenumber@ram-page.com
Rogers Canada10digitphonenumber@pcs.rogers.com
Satellink10digitpagernumber.pageme@satellink.net
SBC Ameritech Paging10digitpagernumber@paging.acswireless.com
Skytel Pagers7digitpinnumber@skytel.com
Skytel Pagersnumber@email.skytel.com
Southern LINC10digitphonenumber@page.southernlinc.com
Southwestern Bellnumber@email.swbw.com
Sprint PCS10digitphonenumber@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Sprint 10digitphonenumber@sprintpaging.com
ST Pagingpin@page.stpaging.com
SunComnumber@tms.suncom.com
SunComnumber@suncom1.com
T-Mobile10digitphonenumber@tmomail.net
T-Mobile10digitphonenumber@voicestream.net
Teletouch10digitpagernumber@pageme.teletouch.com
TSR Wirelesspagernumber@alphame.com
TSR Wirelesspagernumber@beep.com
US Cellular10digitphonenumber@email.uscc.net
US Westnumber@uswestdatamail.com
Verizon Pagers10digitpagernumber@myairmail.com
Verizon10digitphonenumber@vtext.com
Verizon10digitphonenumber@myvzw.com
Virgin Mobile USA10digitphonenumber@vmobl.com
VoiceStream / T-Mobile10digitphonenumber@voicestream.net
WebLink Wierelesspagernumber@airmessage.net
WebLink Wierelesspagernumber@pagemart.net
Wyndtellnumber@wyndtell.com



This page was created in 0.00074 seconds
Comments and Questions
Last modified: May 25 2011.